Maureen Sherbondy–one of my favorite authors

http://www.maureensherbondy.com/ 

I first discovered Maureen Sherbondy at the North Carolina Writers’ Network after reading her article “Why I Belong to the NCWN.”  She has written three books–The Slow Vanishing, Prayer at Coffee Shops, and After the Fairy Tale–all of which I have ordered and plan to start reading as soon as my teaching schedule lightens up.  I look forward to delving into her works.

Read the article at this link: http://www.ncwriters.org/news/553-why-i-belong-to-the-ncwn

Leave a Reply

